Peter Richtarik


Ph.D. Cornell University 2007 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Some Algorithms for Large-Scale Linear and Convex Minimization in Relative Scale
Mathematics Subject Classification: 90—Operations research, mathematical programming

Advisor: Michael Jeremy Todd

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Csiba, DominikThe University of Edinburgh2017
Gorbunov, EduardMoscow Institute of Physics and Technology2021
Gower, RobertThe University of Edinburgh20161
Hanzely, FilipKing Abdullah University of Science and Technology2020
Konecny, JakubThe University of Edinburgh2017
Loizou, NicolasThe University of Edinburgh2019
Mishchenko, KonstantinKing Abdullah University of Science and Technology2021
Takac, MartinThe University of Edinburgh20144

According to our current on-line database, Peter Richtarik has 8 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 111470 for the advisor ID.