Michael Jeremy Todd


Ph.D. Yale University 1972 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Abstract Complementary Pivot Theory

Advisor: Gordon Hoover Bradley

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ahipasaoglu, SelinCornell University2009
Awoniyi, SamuelCornell University1980
Hauser, RaphaelCornell University200014
Ip, Chi-MingCornell University1985
Liao, Ai-PingCornell University1992
McShane, KevinCornell University1992
Mitchell, JohnCornell University19887
Morris, Jr., WalterCornell University19861
Rangarajan, BharathCornell University2004
Richtarik, PeterCornell University200718
Shahabuddin, JoharaCornell University1996
Strip, DavidCornell University1978
Tuncel, LeventCornell University199312
Tutuncu, RehaCornell University1996
Vardi, AviCornell University1980
Wagner, MichaelCornell University2000
Wang, YufeiCornell University1991
Yildirim, EmreCornell University20012

According to our current on-line database, Michael Todd has 18 students and 72 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 44109 for the advisor ID.