Boris Kruglikov


Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University 1995 Russia
Dissertation: Symplectic Geometry of Integrable Hamiltonian Systems
Mathematics Subject Classification: 51—Geometry

Advisor: Anatoly Timofeevich Fomenko

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Kessy, JohnsonUniversitetet i Tromsø – Norges arktiske universitet2023
Rypdal, MartinUniversitetet i Tromsø – Norges arktiske universitet20083
Schneider, EivindUniversitetet i Tromsø – Norges arktiske universitet2019
Winther, HenrikUniversitetet i Tromsø – Norges arktiske universitet2017

According to our current on-line database, Boris Kruglikov has 4 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 111490 for the advisor ID.