Anatoly Timofeevich Fomenko


Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University 1969 Russia

Advisor 1: Petr Konstantinovich Rashevskii
Advisor 2: Valentin Vitalievich Rumyantsev

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Anisov, SergeiLomonosov Moscow State University1997
Anoshkina, ElenaLomonosov Moscow State University1997
Belyaev, AlexanderLomonosov Moscow State University1984
Bolsinov, AlexeiLomonosov Moscow State University13
Borisenko, AlexeyLomonosov Moscow State University1998
Brailov, AndreyLomonosov Moscow State University1986
Brailov, YuryLomonosov Moscow State University2004
Dao, Trong ThiLomonosov Moscow State University19771
Derkach, Maria2011
El Mahi, Syed Akhmed KamilLomonosov Moscow State University1986
HaghighatDoost, GhorbanAliLomonosov Moscow State University20031
Ivanov, AlexanderLomonosov Moscow State University1989
Kalashnikov, VyacheslavLomonosov Moscow State University1999
Khorshidi, KhosseinLomonosov Moscow State University2006
Korovina, NathaliaLomonosov Moscow State University2006
Kruglikov, BorisLomonosov Moscow State University19956
Le, Hong VanLomonosov Moscow State University1987
Le, Ngok TieyenLomonosov Moscow State University1985
Manturov, VassilyLomonosov Moscow State University2002
Matveev, VladimirLomonosov Moscow State University19973
Morozov, PavelLomonosov Moscow State University2007
Moskvin, AndreyLomonosov Moscow State University2010
Novikova, IrinaLomonosov Moscow State University1990
Orel, OlgaLomonosov Moscow State University1997
Oshemkov, AndreyLomonosov Moscow State University19921
Pluzhnikov, AndreyLomonosov Moscow State University1985
Polyakova, LadaLomonosov Moscow State University1993
Ptitsyna, IngaLomonosov Moscow State University1994
Selivanova, ElenaLomonosov Moscow State University1995
Shvaya, KrystynaLomonosov Moscow State University1988
Tabachnikov, SergeLomonosov Moscow State University19876
Topalov, PetarLomonosov Moscow State University19963
Trofimov, VareriiLomonosov Moscow State University1980
Tuzhilin, AlexeyLomonosov Moscow State University19901
Tyrin, AlexeyLomonosov Moscow State University1986
Vorontsov, Alexander2011
Zuev, KonstantinLomonosov Moscow State University20082

According to our current on-line database, Anatoly Fomenko has 37 students and 66 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 59795 for the advisor ID.