Cooper Harold Langford


Ph.D. Harvard University 1924 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Invariable Hues: Selective Effect of Chromatic Minuthesis

Advisor: Edwin Garrigues Boring


Burks, ArthurUniversity of Michigan1941392

According to our current on-line database, Cooper Langford has 1 student and 393 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 111540 for the advisor ID.