Claudia Diaz


Ph.D. Katholieke Universiteit Leuven 2005 Belgium
Dissertation: Anonymity and Privacy in Electronic Services
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Bart Preneel
Advisor 2: Joos (Joseph) P. L. Vandewalle

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Acar, GunesKatholieke Universiteit Leuven2017
Balsa, EroKatholieke Universiteit Leuven2019
Herrmann, MichaelKatholieke Universiteit Leuven2016
Juarez, MarcKatholieke Universiteit Leuven2019
Pérez-Solà, CristinaKatholieke Universiteit Leuven and Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona2016
Shirazi, FatemehKatholieke Universiteit Leuven2018
Troncoso, CarmelaKatholieke Universiteit Leuven20111
Verdult, RoelKatholieke Universiteit Leuven and Radboud Universiteit Nijmegen2015

According to our current on-line database, Claudia Diaz has 8 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 111564 for the advisor ID.