Adrian-Olimpiu Petrusel


Ph.D. Babeş-Bolyai University 1994 Romania
Dissertation: The Fixed Point Technique in the Theory of Multi-Valued Mappings and Applications to Differential Inclusions
Mathematics Subject Classification: 47—Operator theory

Advisor: Ioan A. Rus

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alecsa, CristianBabeş-Bolyai University2019
Boriceanu (Bota), Monica-FeliciaBabeş-Bolyai University2009
Butaci, CasianBabeş-Bolyai University2012
Coroian, Iulia DorinaBabeş-Bolyai University2016
Filip, Alexandru-DariusBabeş-Bolyai University2011
Guran, LilianaBabeş-Bolyai University2009
Lazar, Vasile LucianBabeş-Bolyai University2011
Lungu, TaniaBabeş-Bolyai University2010
Magdas, AdrianBabeş-Bolyai University2020
Mlesnite, OanaBabeş-Bolyai University2013
Nicolae, AdrianaBabeş-Bolyai University and Universidad de Sevilla2011
Petre, Ioan RaduBabeş-Bolyai University2012
Petru, TundeBabeş-Bolyai University2009
Tise, Ioana-CameliaBabeş-Bolyai University2010
Urs, CristinaBabeş-Bolyai University2013

According to our current on-line database, Adrian-Olimpiu Petrusel has 15 students and 15 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 111618 for the advisor ID.