Ioan A. Rus


Ph.D. Babeş-Bolyai University 1968 Romania
Dissertation: The Dirichlet Problem for Strong Elliptic Systems
Mathematics Subject Classification: 35—Partial differential equations

Advisor: Dumitru V. Ionescu

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Aldea, FloricaBabeş-Bolyai University2000
Andras, SzilardBabeş-Bolyai University2004
Bacotiu, ClaudiaBabeş-Bolyai University2004
Baranyai, KlaraBabeş-Bolyai University2003
Bege, AntalBabeş-Bolyai University2000
Berinde, VasileBabeş-Bolyai University199319
Bica, AlexandruBabeş-Bolyai University2004
Buica, AdrianaBabeş-Bolyai University2000
Chifu, CristianBabeş-Bolyai University2003
Craciun, Cecilia-FlorinaBabeş-Bolyai University2010
Darzu (Ilea), VeronicaBabeş-Bolyai University2005
Dezso, GavrilaBabeş-Bolyai University2000
Dobritoiu, MariaBabeş-Bolyai University2008
Egri, EdithBabeş-Bolyai University2007
Gabor, RazvanBabeş-Bolyai University2006
Galea (after marriage Iambor), LoredanaBabeş-Bolyai University2009
Miklos, EdithBabeş-Bolyai University2003
Muntean, AurelBabeş-Bolyai University2002
Muresan, SorinBabeş-Bolyai University2000
Muresan, VioricaBabeş-Bolyai University1997
Olaru, MarinBabeş-Bolyai University2006
Pacurar (Berinde), MadalinaBabeş-Bolyai University2009
Petrusel, Adrian-OlimpiuBabeş-Bolyai University199415
Petrusel, GabrielaBabeş-Bolyai University2007
Serban, MarcelBabeş-Bolyai University2000
Sintamarian, AlinaBabeş-Bolyai University2001
Tarta, AlexandrinaBabeş-Bolyai University2006

According to our current on-line database, Ioan Rus has 27 students and 61 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 111588 for the advisor ID.