Bernd Michael Fischer


Ph.D. Albert-Ludwigs-Universität Freiburg im Breisgau 2006 Germany
Mathematics Subject Classification: 78—Optics, electromagnetic theory

Advisor 1: Peter Uhd Jepsen
Advisor 2: Hanspeter Helm

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Atakaramians, ShaghikUniversity of Adelaide2011
Balakrishanan, JegathisvaranUniversity of Adelaide2010
Kaushik, MayankUniversity of Adelaide20131
Lin, HungyenUniversity of Adelaide2011
Ung, BenjaminUniversity of Adelaide2013
Withayachumnakul, WithawatUniversity of Adelaide20092

According to our current on-line database, Bernd Fischer has 6 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 112525 for the advisor ID.