Withawat Withayachumnakul

Ph.D. University of Adelaide 2009 Australia
Dissertation: Engineering Aspects of Terahertz Time-domain Spectroscopy

Advisor 1: Derek Abbott
Advisor 2: Bernd Michael Fischer
Advisor 3: Samuel Peter Mickan

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ebrahimi, AmirUniversity of Adelaide2015
Headland, DanielUniversity of Adelaide2017

According to our current on-line database, Withawat Withayachumnakul has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 144948 for the advisor ID.