Cornelis Zwaan

Ph.D. Universiteit Utrecht 1965 Netherlands
Dissertation: Sunspot Models : A Study of Sunspot Spectra
Mathematics Subject Classification: 85—Astronomy and astrophysics

Advisor: Marcel Gilles Jozef Minnaert

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Greve, AlbertUniversiteit Utrecht1978
Groenenveld, RobbertRijksuniversiteit Groningen1974
Rutten, RobertUniversiteit Utrecht197611
Spruit, HendrikUniversiteit Utrecht1977
van Paradijs, JohannesUniversiteit van Amsterdam197514

According to our current on-line database, Cornelis Zwaan has 5 students and 30 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 112544 for the advisor ID.