Marcel Gilles Jozef Minnaert

Ph.D. Universiteit Utrecht 1925 Netherlands
Dissertation: Onregelmatige straalkromming

Advisor: Leonard Salomon Ornstein

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Beckers, JacquesUniversiteit Utrecht1964
Claas, WillemUniversiteit Utrecht1951
de Groot, ThomasUniversiteit Utrecht1966
de Jager, CornelisUniversiteit Utrecht195294
Dorrestein, RichardUniversiteit Utrecht1941
Gathier, PieterUniversiteit Utrecht1955
Greep, PieterUniversiteit Utrecht1942
Heintze, JohannesUniversiteit Utrecht19652
Hubenet, HenriUniversiteit Utrecht1960
Katz, ErnstUniversiteit Utrecht1941
Schadee, AertUniversiteit Utrecht1964
Steller, J. P.Universiteit Utrecht19651
van de Hulst, HendrikUniversiteit Utrecht1946158
van Diggelen, JohannesUniversiteit Utrecht1959
van \'t Veer, FransUniversiteit Utrecht1960
Zwaan, CornelisUniversiteit Utrecht196539
Zwanikken, GerardusUniversiteit Utrecht1947

According to our current on-line database, Marcel Minnaert has 17 students and 293 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 110750 for the advisor ID.