Ketil Stølen


Ph.D. Victoria University of Manchester 1990 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Development of Parallel Programs on Shared Data Structures
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Cliff B. Jones

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Brændeland, GyrdUniversitetet i Oslo2011
Erdogan, GencerUniversitetet i Oslo2016
Hauge, AndreUniversitetet i Oslo2014
Hogganvik, IdaUniversitetet i Oslo2007
Ligaarden, OlavUniversitetet i Oslo2013
Lund, Mass SoldalUniversitetet i Oslo2008
Nilsson, ErikUniversitetet i Oslo2017
Omerovic, AidaUniversitetet i Oslo2012
Refsdal, AtleUniversitetet i Oslo2008
Rossebø, JudithNorges Teknisk-Naturvitenskapelige Universitet2009
Runde, Ragnhild KobroUniversitetet i Oslo2007
Seehusen, FredrikUniversitetet i Oslo2009
Solhaug, BjørnarUniversitetet i Bergen2009

According to our current on-line database, Ketil Stølen has 13 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 112832 for the advisor ID.