Antonio Ros Mulero

Ph.D. Universidad de Granada 1984 Spain
Dissertation: Autovalores del laplaciano de las subvariedades minimales

Advisor 1: Luis Esteban Carrasco

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

López Fernández, FranciscoUniversidad de Granada19895
Ritoré Cortés, ManuelUniversidad de Granada19944
Pérez Muñoz, JoaquínUniversidad de Granada19963
Cosín Silla, Claudio PedroUniversidad de Granada2001

According to our current on-line database, Antonio Ros Mulero has 4 students and 16 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 113015 for the advisor ID.