A. Alan B. Pritsker


Ph.D. The Ohio State University 1961 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Optimal Control of Discrete Stochastic Processes
Mathematics Subject Classification: 60—Probability theory and stochastic processes

Advisor 1: Paul M. Pepper
Advisor 2: Paul Nicholas Lehoczky

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Wilson, JamesPurdue University197926
Young, HewittArizona State University19669

According to our current on-line database, A. Alan B. Pritsker has 2 students and 37 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 113473 for the advisor ID.