Serge Gratton


Advisor 1: Francoise Chatelin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Diouane, YoussefInstitut National Polytechnique de Toulouse20142
Mouffe, MélodieUniversité de Namur2009
Royer, ClémentUniversité Paul Sabatier - Toulouse III2016
Tshimanga Ilunga, JeanUniversité de Namur2007

According to our current on-line database, Serge Gratton has 4 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 115318 for the advisor ID.