Francoise Chatelin


Ph.D. Université Joseph Fourier Grenoble I 1971 France
Dissertation: Numerical methods for calculating eigenvalues ​​and eigenvectors of a linear operator
Mathematics Subject Classification: 65—Numerical analysis

Advisor 1: Noël Gastinel

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ahues, MarioUniversité Joseph Fourier Grenoble I198310
d'Almeida, Maria FilomenaUniversidade do Porto19847
Emad, NahidUniversité Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI19891
Fraysse, ValerieInstitut National Polytechnique de Toulouse1992
Gratton, Serge6
Lemordant, JacquesInstitut National Polytechnique de Grenoble and Université Joseph Fourier Grenoble I1980
Saad, YousefUniversité Joseph Fourier Grenoble I198313

According to our current on-line database, Francoise Chatelin has 7 students and 43 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 13701 for the advisor ID.