He Sheng Hu


M.Sc. Zhejiang University 1952 China

Advisor: Buqing Su

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Xu, Hong-WeiFudan University199016
Wang, HongFudan University1992
Ding, QingFudan University1993
Ji, QingchunFudan University2004
Zhou, LingjunFudan University2006
Chen, LizhouFudan University2007
Xie, NaqingFudan University2007

According to our current on-line database, He Sheng Hu has 7 students and 23 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 116120 for the advisor ID.