Daniel Hershkowitz


Ph.D. Technion-Israel Institute of Technology 1982 Israel
Dissertation: Stable Matrices and Matrices with Nonnegative Principal Minors

Advisor: Abraham (Avi) Berman

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Agha, NaderTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology1994
Arav, MarinaTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology20001
Saleh, FathiTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology1995

According to our current on-line database, Daniel Hershkowitz has 3 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 11615 for the advisor ID.