Marina Arav

Ph.D. Technion-Israel Institute of Technology 2000 Israel
Dissertation: The Recursive Inverse Eigenvalue Problem

Advisor 1: Daniel Hershkowitz


Dahlgren, FredrickGeorgia State University2022

According to our current on-line database, Marina Arav has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 284380 for the advisor ID.