Nigel John Kalton


Ph.D. University of Cambridge 1970 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Schauder Bases in Locally Convex Topological Vector Spaces

Advisor: David John Haldane Garling

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cazacu, ConstantinUniversity of Missouri - Columbia1998
Cowell, SimonUniversity of Missouri - Columbia2009
Duda, JakubUniversity of Missouri - Columbia2003
Eoff, CarolynUniversity of Missouri - Columbia1988
Hoffmann, MarkUniversity of Missouri - Columbia2003
Kucherenko, TamaraUniversity of Missouri - Columbia2005
Leranoz, MariaUniversity of Missouri - Columbia1990
Leránoz, CaminoUniversity of Missouri - Columbia19901
Portal, PierreUniversity of Missouri - Columbia20041
Randrianantoanina, BeataUniversity of Missouri - Columbia1993
Shvydkoy, RomanUniversity of Missouri - Columbia20011
Tam, Sik-ChungUniversity of Missouri - Columbia1993
Trautman, DavidUniversity of Missouri - Columbia1983
Vershynin, RomanUniversity of Missouri - Columbia20008

According to our current on-line database, Nigel Kalton has 14 students and 25 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 11639 for the advisor ID.