Randall David Kamien


Ph.D. Harvard University 1992 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Directed Line Liquids
Mathematics Subject Classification: 82—Statistical mechanics, structure of matter

Advisor: David Robert Nelson

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Kung, WilliamUniversity of Pennsylvania2004
Santangelo, ChristianUniversity of California, Santa Barbara20043
Grason, GregoryUniversity of Pennsylvania20057
Snir, YehudaUniversity of Pennsylvania2007
Modes, CarlUniversity of Pennsylvania2008
Matsumoto, ElisabettaUniversity of Pennsylvania20111
Chen, BryanUniversity of Pennsylvania2012
Beller, DanielUniversity of Pennsylvania2014
Tran, LisaUniversity of Pennsylvania2018
Horsley, EricUniversity of Pennsylvania2019
Chaturvedi, NanditaUniversity of Pennsylvania2020
Ansell, HelenUniversity of Pennsylvania2021

According to our current on-line database, Randall Kamien has 12 students and 21 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 117661 for the advisor ID.