Paul Anthony Cobb

Ed.D. University of Georgia 1983 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Children's Strategies for Finding Sums and Differences
Mathematics Subject Classification: 97—Mathematics education

Advisor: Leslie Philip Steffe

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bowers, JanetVanderbilt University1996
Cifarelli, VictorPurdue University19881
Cortina, Jose LuisVanderbilt University2006
Dean, ChrystalVanderbilt University2005
Hodge, LynnVanderbilt University20012
McClain, KayVanderbilt University19953
McGatha, MaggieVanderbilt University2000
Stephan, MichelleVanderbilt University1998
Visnovska, JanaVanderbilt University2009

According to our current on-line database, Paul Cobb has 9 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 117822 for the advisor ID.