Leslie Philip Steffe

Ph.D. University of Wisconsin-Madison 1966 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Performance of First Grade Children in Four Levels of Conservation of Numerousness and Three IQ Groups when Solving Arithmetic Problems

Advisor: Henry Van Engen

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cobb, PaulUniversity of Georgia198312
Hardison, HamiltonUniversity of Georgia2018
Hirstein, JamesUniversity of Georgia19783
Lamb, CharlesUniversity of Georgia197522
Lawler, BrianUniversity of Georgia2008
Lee, Hyung SookUniversity of Georgia2008
Lee, KilUniversity of Georgia1977
Norton, AndersonUniversity of Georgia2004
Owens, DouglasUniversity of Georgia197238
Saenz-Ludlow, AdaliraUniversity of Georgia19901
Thompson, PatrickUniversity of Georgia19829
Tunç Pekkan, ZelhaUniversity of Georgia2008

According to our current on-line database, Leslie Steffe has 12 students and 97 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 36995 for the advisor ID.