Montgomery Wilson Slatkin


Ph.D. Harvard University 1970 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Dispersal and Selection in Natural Populations

Advisor 1: George Francis Carrier
Advisor 2: William Hines Bossert

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chen, HuaUniversity of California, Berkeley2007
Fox, CharlesUniversity of California, Berkeley1993
Garza, JohnUniversity of California, Berkeley1998
Johnson, PhilipUniversity of California, Berkeley2009
Kirkpatrick, MarkUniversity of Washington198311
Linderoth, TylerUniversity of California, Berkeley2018
Malaspinas, Anna-SapfoUniversity of California, Berkeley2011
Muirhead, ChristinaUniversity of California, Berkeley2001
Nielsen, RasmusUniversity of California, Berkeley19986
Novembre, JohnUniversity of California, Berkeley20061
Racimo, FernandoUniversity of California, Berkeley2016
Solberg, OwenUniversity of California, Berkeley2008
Yang, MelindaUniversity of California, Berkeley2015
Zhai, WeiweiUniversity of California, Berkeley2008

According to our current on-line database, Montgomery Slatkin has 14 students and 31 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 118121 for the advisor ID.