Mark Adams Kirkpatrick


Ph.D. University of Washington 1983 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Sex and Saltation in Theoretical Populations
Mathematics Subject Classification: 92—Biology and other natural sciences

Advisor 1: Montgomery Wilson Slatkin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Austin, ChristopherUniversity of Texas at Austin1995
Dagilis, AndriusUniversity of Texas at Austin2019
Gastreich, KarinUniversity of Texas at Austin1996
Higgins, LauraUniversity of Texas at Austin2003
Jenkins, CherylUniversity of Texas at Austin1994
Joseph, SarahUniversity of Texas at Austin2006
Lemmon, AlanUniversity of Texas at Austin2007
Pfennig, DavidUniversity of Texas at Austin19892
Servedio, MariaUniversity of Texas at Austin1998

According to our current on-line database, Mark Kirkpatrick has 9 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 45885 for the advisor ID.