Fatih Alagoz

D.Sc. The George Washington University 2000 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Managing Heterogeneous Traffic in One-to-Many Links Wireless Networks 

Advisor: Raymond L. Pickholtz

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bayhan, SuzanBoğaziçi University2012
Bekmezci, IlkerBoğaziçi University20081
Cavdar, DeryaBoğaziçi University2015
Gözüpek, DidemBoğaziçi University20122
Gür, GürkanBoğaziçi University2013
Kafiloglu, SinemBoğaziçi University2021
Kalkan, KubraBoğaziçi University2018
Korcak, OmerBoğaziçi University2009

According to our current on-line database, Fatih Alagoz has 8 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 118282 for the advisor ID.