Raymond L. Pickholtz


Ph.D. Polytechnic University 1966 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Demodulation of Signals Transmitted through a Random Channel
Mathematics Subject Classification: 94—Information and communication, circuits

Advisor: Mischa Schwartz

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alagoz, FatihThe George Washington University20007
El Barbary, KhairyThe George Washington University1993
Hill, FrederickThe George Washington University1992
Kim, SangThe George Washington University2000
Lee, WookwonThe George Washington University19962
Marafih, NasserThe George Washington University1991
McDysan, DavidThe George Washington University1989
Moghimi, RezaThe George Washington University1990
Roller, ChristopherThe George Washington University1994
Souryal, MichaelThe George Washington University2003
Thomson, DavidPolytechnic Institute of New York University19711
Yi, ByungThe George Washington University1999
Zhang, Ya-QinThe George Washington University1989

According to our current on-line database, Raymond Pickholtz has 13 students and 23 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 118279 for the advisor ID.