Valentin Yakovlevich Golodets


Ph.D. Vasyl Karazin Kharkiv National University 1965 Ukraine
Mathematics Subject Classification: 46—Functional analysis

Advisor 1: Anatoliy Dmitrievich Myshkis
Advisor 2: Felix Aleksandrovich Berezin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bezuglyi, SergeyVasyl Karazin Kharkiv National University19823
Boyko, MaksymInstitute for Low Temperature Physics and Engineering2005
Danilenko, AlexandreVasyl Karazin Kharkiv National University19911
Demʹyanenko, GennadiyVasyl Karazin Kharkiv National University1986
Gefter, SergeyVasyl Karazin Kharkiv National University1987
Kulagin, VyacheslavInstitute for Low Temperature Physics and Engineering2002
Neshveyev, SergeyInstitute for Low Temperature Physics and Engineering19996
Nessonov, Nikolay19801
Oleksenko, VyacheslavVasyl Karazin Kharkiv National University1998
Sinel'shchikov, SergeyVasyl Karazin Kharkiv National University1986
Sokhet, AlexanderInstitute for Low Temperature Physics and Engineering1999

According to our current on-line database, Valentin Golodets has 11 students and 21 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 118324 for the advisor ID.