Felix Aleksandrovich Berezin


Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University 1957 Russia
Mathematics Subject Classification: 46—Functional analysis

Advisor: Israil Moiseivich Gelfand

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

El-Sayed, MohamadLomonosov Moscow State University19782
Gasymov, MirabbasLomonosov Moscow State University196419
Golodets, ValentinVasyl Karazin Kharkiv National University196519
Korepanov, IgorLomonosov Moscow State University
Molchanov, VladimirLomonosov Moscow State University1
Stankevich, IvanLomonosov Moscow State University1966
Stepin, AnatolyLomonosov Moscow State University196839

According to our current on-line database, Felix Berezin has 7 students and 87 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 85896 for the advisor ID.