Ph.D. University of Washington 2007 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Stochastic Planning with Concurrent, Durative Actions
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Daniel S. Weld

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Anand, AnkitIndian Institute of Technology Delhi2019
Bragg, JonathanUniversity of Washington2018
Christensen, JanaraUniversity of Washington2014
Contractor, DanishIndian Institute of Technology Delhi2021
Dai, PengUniversity of Washington2011
Jain, PrachiIndian Institute of Technology Delhi2022
Kolobov, AndreyUniversity of Washington2013
Lin, ChristopherUniversity of Washington2017
Lin, ThomasUniversity of Washington2012
Ritter, AlanUniversity of Washington20131

According to our current on-line database,   Mausam has 10 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 118418 for the advisor ID.