Daniel S. Weld


Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1988 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Theories of Comparative Analysis
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Tomás Lozano-Pérez

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Adar, EytanUniversity of Washington20094
Amador, FranzUniversity of Washington1994
Anderson, CorinUniversity of Washington2002
Barrett, AnthonyUniversity of Washington1997
Dai, PengUniversity of Washington2011
Friedman, MarcUniversity of Washington1999
Gajos, KrzysztofUniversity of Washington20081
Golden, KeithUniversity of Washington19971
Hoffmann, Raphael2012
Ives, ZacharyUniversity of Washington20024
Kolobov, AndreyUniversity of Washington2013
Kushmerick, NicholasUniversity of Washington19971
Lau, TessaUniversity of Washington2001
Lin, ChristopherUniversity of Washington2017
Mausam,  University of Washington20076
Penberthy, J. ScottUniversity of Washington1993
Schoenmackers, StefanUniversity of Washington2011

According to our current on-line database, Daniel Weld has 17 students and 31 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 71766 for the advisor ID.