Tapan Parikh

Ph.D. University of Washington 2007 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Designing a Mobile Phone Application Framework for the Rural Developing World

Advisor 1: Edward Delano Lazowska
Advisor 2: David Samuel Notkin


Chen, KuangUniversity of California, Berkeley2011

According to our current on-line database, Tapan Parikh has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 118420 for the advisor ID.