David Samuel Notkin

Ph.D. Carnegie Mellon University 1984 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Interactive Structure-Oriented Computing

Advisor: Arie Nicolaas Habermann

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Aldrich, JonathanUniversity of Washington20036
Alverson, GailUniversity of Washington1990
Chan, WoonUniversity of Washington1999
Chow, KingsumUniversity of Washington1996
Chung, SungUniversity of Washington1990
Ernst, MichaelUniversity of Washington200014
Griswold, WilliamUniversity of Washington19913
Kim, MiryungUniversity of Washington20082
Michail, AmirUniversity of Washington2000
Murphy, GailUniversity of Washington199614
Parikh, TapanUniversity of Washington20071
Portnoy, WilliamUniversity of Washington2005
Sazawal, VibhaUniversity of Washington2005
Sirkin, MartinUniversity of Washington1994
Sullivan, KevinUniversity of Washington19944
Vanhilst, MichaelUniversity of Washington1998
Wiebe, DouglasUniversity of Washington1990
Xie, TaoUniversity of Washington20054
Yamane, YoshitoUniversity of Washington1997

According to our current on-line database, David Notkin has 19 students and 67 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 50230 for the advisor ID.