Archibald James MacIntyre


Ph.D. University of Cambridge 1934 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Some Properties Of Integral And Meromorphic Functions

Advisor: Sir Edward F. Collingwood

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alonso, JamesUniversity of Cincinnati1964
Casey, JosephUniversity of Cincinnati1964
Cerimele, BenitoUniversity of Cincinnati19631
Chiang, Puo-ShunUniversity of Cincinnati1964
Clunie, JamesUniversity of Aberdeen195277
Craig, Jr., CecilUniversity of Cincinnati1962
Jones, Jr., GroverUniversity of Cincinnati19607
Lui, Hsi-ChingUniversity of Cincinnati1960
Meyer, KennethUniversity of Cincinnati196410
Mushenhein, HaroldUniversity of Cincinnati1963
Pinzka, CharlesUniversity of Cincinnati1962
Shell, DonaldUniversity of Cincinnati1959
Sjober, JohnUniversity of Cincinnati1963

According to our current on-line database, Archibald MacIntyre has 13 students and 108 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 11888 for the advisor ID.