Kenneth R. Meyer


Ph.D. University of Cincinnati 1964 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On the Stability of the Critical Cases in the Problems of Lurie and Letov
Mathematics Subject Classification: 34—Ordinary differential equations

Advisor 1: Archibald James MacIntyre
Advisor 2: Joseph P. LaSalle

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bendjilali, BoualemUniversity of Cincinnati1984
El-Samaloty, MohabUniversity of Cincinnati1984
Fong, UelUniversity of Cincinnati1974
Howison, R. ClarissaUniversity of Cincinnati1997
Lui, Jong-ChiUniversity of Cincinnati1981
Moena, RicardoUniversity of Cincinnati1990
Schmidt, DieterUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities1970
Wang, QiudongUniversity of Cincinnati19941
Zhang, XiujunUniversity of Cincinnati1996

According to our current on-line database, Kenneth Meyer has 9 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 9831 for the advisor ID.