John Todd

Biography MathSciNet

B.Sc. Queen's University of Belfast 1931 UnitedKingdom

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bradley, GeraldCalifornia Institute of Technology1966
Erdelsky, PhilipCalifornia Institute of Technology1969
Pfeiffer, AllenCalifornia Institute of Technology1966
Shampine, LawrenceCalifornia Institute of Technology196429
Yoder, MichaelCalifornia Institute of Technology1978

According to our current on-line database, John Todd has 5 students and 34 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 11925 for the advisor ID.