Gary M. McGuire


Ph.D. California Institute of Technology 1995 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Absolutely Irreducible Curves with Applications to Combinatorics and Coding Theory

Advisor: Richard Michael Wilson

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bracken, CarlNational University of Ireland, Maynooth2004
Chouinard, KevinUniversity of Virginia1998
Moloney, RichardUniversity College Dublin2011
Singh, VijaykumarUniversity College Dublin2011
Yilmaz, EmrahUniversity College Dublin2018

According to our current on-line database, Gary McGuire has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 11943 for the advisor ID.