Richard Michael Wilson


Ph.D. The Ohio State University 1969 UnitedStates
Dissertation: An Existence Theory For Pairwise Balanced Designs

Advisor: Dwijendra Kumar Ray-Chaudhuri

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ajoodani-Namini, ShahinCalifornia Institute of Technology1998
Ashlock, DanielCalifornia Institute of Technology19905
Baker, RonaldThe Ohio State University1975
Baldi, PierreCalifornia Institute of Technology198629
Barnes, MarthaThe Ohio State University1977
Bartlett, Padraic JamesCalifornia Institute of Technology2013
Broughton, WayneCalifornia Institute of Technology1995
Dinitz, JeffreyThe Ohio State University1980
Dukes, PeterCalifornia Institute of Technology20035
Fowler, JoelCalifornia Institute of Technology1984
Grynkiewicz, David JosephCalifornia Institute of Technology20062
Jin, YonggangCalifornia Institute of Technology1995
Katz, DanielCalifornia Institute of Technology2004
Leonard, DouglasThe Ohio State University19801
Lin, Ming-ShrCalifornia Institute of Technology2009
Liu, XiaoyuCalifornia Institute of Technology2006
Mazorow, MoyaCalifornia Institute of Technology1991
McGuire, GaryCalifornia Institute of Technology19955
Norwood, ThomasCalifornia Institute of Technology1996
Pragel, DanielCalifornia Institute of Technology2009
Rands, BruceCalifornia Institute of Technology1982
Rushanan, JosephCalifornia Institute of Technology1986
Salazar-Lazaro, CarlosCalifornia Institute of Technology2007
Schroeder, BrianCalifornia Institute of Technology2010
Ure, PatriciaCalifornia Institute of Technology1996
Wang, ShinminThe Ohio State University1978
White, ClintonCalifornia Institute of Technology2002
Wong, Wing Hong TonyCalifornia Institute of Technology2013
Yildiz, BahattinCalifornia Institute of Technology20063

According to our current on-line database, Richard Wilson has 29 students and 79 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 10076 for the advisor ID.