Earl Edwin Lazerson

Ph.D. University of Michigan 1982 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Jacobson Radical of Generalized Polynomial Rings

Advisor: Jack E. McLaughlin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Brown, ThomasWashington University in St. Louis19643
Dieckmann, ErnstWashington University in St. Louis1967
Hood, JamesWashington University in St. Louis1970
Karp, SamuelWashington University in St. Louis1969
Weiner, RichardWashington University in St. Louis1971

According to our current on-line database, Earl Lazerson has 5 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 12007 for the advisor ID.