Jack E. McLaughlin


Ph.D. California Institute of Technology 1950 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Projectivities in Relatively Complemented Lattices

Advisor: Robert Palmer Dilworth

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Auslander, BerniceUniversity of Michigan1963
Avrunin, GeorgeUniversity of Michigan19761
Bell, GregoryUniversity of Michigan1976
Bickel, ThomasUniversity of Michigan19656
Claborn, LutherUniversity of Michigan1963
Feldman, ArnoldUniversity of Michigan1975
Fink, JohnUniversity of Michigan1976
Flesner, DavidUniversity of Michigan1971
Fossum, RobertUniversity of Michigan196538
Heezen, AlanUniversity of Michigan1969
Hollister, HerbertUniversity of Michigan1965
Kusefoglu, AyseUniversity of Michigan1976
Landazuri Narvaez, VicenteUniversity of Michigan1975
Lazerson, EarlUniversity of Michigan19828
Luh, JiangUniversity of Michigan196343
Perin, DavidUniversity of Michigan1971
Pollatsek, HarrietUniversity of Michigan1967
Stevens, GaryUniversity of Michigan1974
Stickney, AlanUniversity of Michigan1975

According to our current on-line database, Jack McLaughlin has 19 students and 115 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 7739 for the advisor ID.