Martin Bendersky


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1971 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Relations among Characteristic Classes

Advisor: P. Emery (Paul) Thomas

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Allen, DavidCity University of New York2006
Baker, WilliamCity University of New York1993
Berman, FrancineUniversity of Washington19792
Fischer, AronCity University of New York2015
Goldstein, AvrahamCity University of New York2003
Goodisman, LeonardUniversity of Washington1974
La Luz, JoséCity University of New York2004
Mulcahey, DustinCity University of New York2011
Thrall, LouisCity University of New York2013
Vidaurre, ElizabethCity University of New York2016
Zablow, JoelCity University of New York1999

According to our current on-line database, Martin Bendersky has 11 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 12014 for the advisor ID.