Gary Deane Hachtel


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1965 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Semiconductor Integrated Oscillators
Mathematics Subject Classification: 78—Optics, electromagnetic theory

Advisor 1: Donald Oscar Pederson

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Pardo Sánchez, AbelardoUniversity of Colorado Boulder19973
Wang, ChaoUniversity of Colorado Boulder20042

According to our current on-line database, Gary Hachtel has 2 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 120541 for the advisor ID.