Donald Oscar Pederson

Ph.D. Stanford University 1951 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Analysis and Synthesis of Distributed Aplifiers with Ladder Networks

Advisor 1: Joseph Mayo Pettit

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Kelessoglou, TheologosUniversity of California, Berkeley1990
Newton, ArthurUniversity of California, Berkeley197818
Wooley, BruceUniversity of California, Berkeley1970

According to our current on-line database, Donald Pederson has 3 students and 21 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 144976 for the advisor ID.