Wim Michiels


Ph.D. Katholieke Universiteit Leuven 2002 Belgium
Dissertation: Stability and Stabilization of Time-Delay Systems
Mathematics Subject Classification: 65—Numerical analysis

Advisor 1: Dirk Roose
Advisor 2: Rodolphe J. Sepulchre

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Ruymbeek, KoenKatholieke Universiteit Leuven
Vanbiervliet, JorisKatholieke Universiteit Leuven2010
Van Beeumen, RoelKatholieke Universiteit Leuven2015
Pilbauer, DanKatholieke Universiteit Leuven2017
Borgioli, FrancescoKatholieke Universiteit Leuven2020
Fenzi, LucaKatholieke Universiteit Leuven2020
Su, LiboKatholieke Universiteit Leuven and Technische Universiteit Eindhoven2021

According to our current on-line database, Wim Michiels has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 120585 for the advisor ID.