Jan Johann Albinn Mooij


Ph.D. Universiteit van Amsterdam 1966 Netherlands
Dissertation: La philosophie des mathématiques de Henri Poincaré
Mathematics Subject Classification: 03—Mathematical logic and foundations

Advisor: Arend Heyting

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Berndsen, FranciscusRijksuniversiteit Groningen1995
Kuipers, TheodorusRijksuniversiteit Groningen197823

According to our current on-line database, Jan Mooij has 2 students and 24 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 120668 for the advisor ID.