Theodorus Antonius Franciscus Kuipers


Ph.D. Rijksuniversiteit Groningen 1978 Netherlands
Dissertation: Studies in Inductive Probability and Rational Expectation
Mathematics Subject Classification: 03—Mathematical logic and foundations

Advisor: Jan Johann Albinn Mooij
Advisor 2: Aart Johannes Stam

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Berndsen, FranciscusRijksuniversiteit Groningen1995
de Vries, AndréRijksuniversiteit Groningen2009
Festa, RobertoRijksuniversiteit Groningen1992
Hettema, HinneRijksuniversiteit Groningen2012
Looijen, RickRijksuniversiteit Groningen1998
Mackor, AnneRijksuniversiteit Groningen1997
Montano Juarez, UlianovRijksuniversiteit Groningen2010
Peijnenburg, JeanneRijksuniversiteit Groningen19969
Romeijn, JohannesRijksuniversiteit Groningen20053
Stavenga, GerbenRijksuniversiteit Groningen1991
Stiekema, EstherRijksuniversiteit Groningen2002
van den Bosch, AlexanderRijksuniversiteit Groningen2001
van der Meulen, ThomasRijksuniversiteit Groningen2012
Veening, EiteRijksuniversiteit Groningen19981
Zwart, SjoerdRijksuniversiteit Groningen1998

According to our current on-line database, Theodorus Kuipers has 15 students and 23 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 75671 for the advisor ID.