Heinz Adolf Jung


Dr. rer. nat. Universität zu Köln 1962 Germany
Dissertation: Maximal-Gamma-prime Graphen
Mathematics Subject Classification: 05—Combinatorics

Advisor 1: Klaus Wagner
Advisor 2: Karl Dörge

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Aung, MinTechnische Universität Berlin1988
Bigalke, AntonTechnische Universität Berlin1977
Hilbig, FrankTechnische Universität Berlin1986
Köhler, NorbertTechnische Universität Berlin1979
Kriesell, MatthiasTechnische Universität Berlin19981
Kyaw, ShveTechnische Universität Berlin1994
Laßmann, GunterTechnische Universität Berlin1987
Le, Van BangTechnische Universität Berlin19942
Niemeyer, PeterTechnische Universität Berlin1996
Wei, BingTechnische Universität Berlin19927
Weiss, RichardTechnische Universität Berlin197316
Zuther, JörgTechnische Universität Berlin1997

According to our current on-line database, Heinz Jung has 12 students and 38 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 12108 for the advisor ID.