Richard Mark Weiss


Ph.D. Technische Universität Berlin 1973 Germany
Dissertation: Kantenprimitive Graphen dritten Grades

Advisor: Heinz Adolf Jung

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ching, KennyTufts University1992
De Medts, TomUniversiteit Gent200311
Schwer, PetraWestfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster20092

According to our current on-line database, Richard Weiss has 3 students and 16 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 19798 for the advisor ID.