Igor Nikolaevich Molchanov

Ph.D. 1973

Advisor 1: Alexander Andreevitch Samarskii


Faragó, IstvánKiev State University19868

According to our current on-line database, Igor Molchanov has 1 student and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 121279 for the advisor ID.